Sie sind hier: Startseite Personen

Personal des CSTs

The Center for Science and Thought is managed by two directors:

Prof. Dr. Markus Gabriel , director

Prof. Dr. Ulf-G. Meißner , deputy director


In addition to the two directors, the CST has other members:

Prof. Dr. Hans Peter Nilles

Prof. Dr. Michael N. Forster


Other employees of the CST:

Dr. Ali Boyle 

Laura Michler  

Guest and Former employees of the CST:

Jan Voosholz

Boris Hennig

Diana Khamis

Dr. Catherine Stinson